Council of Advisors

The Council of Advisors is comprised of industry professionals who provide guidance to the Center for Cybersecurity.

Council of Advisors

Kenneth Adams, Chief Strategic Growth Officer, NewWave Telecom & Technologies, Inc.

Steve Bergstrom, Deputy Chief Information Security Officer, Caterpillar

Elliott Brink, Security Engineer

Kerstyn Campbell, IT Analyst III, Caterpillar

Adam Curry, Security Manager, Caterpillar

Eric English, Account Executive, Pearl Technology

Brian Ford, President, Facet Technologies

Lynsi Frederick, IT Analyst II, Pekin Insurance

Sarah Handler, Senior Product Manager, Netflix

Cody Kretsinger, Security Advisor, Galactic Advisors

Dan Krueger, Senior Manager Information Security, Grainger

Brian Olson, Chief Business Development Officer, i3 Broadband

Chris Pfoutz, Product Security, Humana

Nick Schroeder, Senior Principal Analyst - Threat Intelligence, Mandiant